03-15-2007, 02:42 PM
Demo version is save disabled, which means if you try to save your scene, all parameters will be reset to their default values.
You will have to disable auto backup as well.
Regards,
Kresimir
You will have to disable auto backup as well.
Regards,
Kresimir

